aSc TimeTables Read Review

Search for

aSc TimeTables 2008.9.10


Home  » Education » Teaching&Training Tools » aSc TimeTables » aSc TimeTables 2008.9.10

Download
aSc TimeTables 2008.9.10 (9.19 MB)
Download

100% clean on Jun 13, 2009

aSc TimeTables 2008.9.10 (9.19 MB)

Downloads :    9156

Very Good (3.8/5) rated by 6 user(s)Very Good (3.8/5) rated by 6 user(s)Very Good (3.8/5) rated by 6 user(s)Very Good (3.8/5) rated by 6 user(s)Very Good (3.8/5) rated by 6 user(s)

Comments

Add date : Sep 11, 2012

1. That's a shrewd answer to a trikcy question

Add date : Nov 15, 2012

2. If you're looking to buy these articles make it way eaiser.

Publisher : Applied Software Consultants
(More programs developed by Applied Software Consultants)
Title : aSc TimeTables 2008.9.10
Version : 2008.9.10
Release date : Apr 22, 2008
Price : USD$120
Licence : Demo
System Requirements :
Application URL : https://secure.avangate.com/order/product.php?PRODS=896025&QTY=1
Size : 9.19 MB
Date added : Jan 16, 2008
Date updated : May 20, 2008
Rate it (Very Good (3.8/5) rated by 6 user(s)) | Read Review (2) | Add Review | Antivirus scan logs

Description:

Welcome toaSc TimeTables, the timetabling software that can generate school timetable up to the last card.

This timetabling program can be used to create weekly (or multi-week) timetables. It handles these scheduling tasks:

  • Entering basic data: classes, teachers, classrooms, subjects, lessons (cards), school week, start and stop times etc...
  • >Defining timetable constraints: availability of resources (class, teacher, classroom, subject), card relationships (evenly distribution, subject order, ...), various teacher/class related limits (windows, exhaustion, lunch breaks, ...) and many more...
  • Generating timetable: Program contains very powerful automatic generator algorithm. It can generate your schedule in a few minutes without leaving any unset card. You can then improve your constraints to create an even better timetable. If it is not possible to create a schedule, our school scheduling program contains a set of testing tools which can help you isolate your problem, whether it be a mistake inputting data or restraints that are too constrictive. Or, you can send your timetable to our hotline at timetables@asc.sk to receive skilled advice from our support personnel. You can also make some changes in timetables manually.
  • Maintaining your timetable through the school year: Print support ranges from printing individual timetables to printing big summary timetable which you can put on your school's noticeboard. You can also export timetables to MS Excel or HTML for publishing on your school's web site or intranet. When you purchase aSc TimeTables, you will get also the aSc Substitutions program for free. This program lets you handle day-to-day problems with substitution of missing teachers.

aSc Timetables' offers:

  • multilicense for all school's computers
  • free support by email
  • free upgrades
  • aSc Substitutions

Latest release downloads Education


Latest Release | Latest added | Best rated | Most popular
Select page: [1]
icon

Downloads : 268
Release date : Dec 22, 2015
Date added : Dec 24, 2015
Date updated : Dec 24, 2015
Details
IT-dumps C2010-518 Latest Dumps 8.02

Latest C2010-518 exam dumps from IT-dumps are designed by our top certified IT professionals and experienced experts, who have years of experience on training IT certification learners.
Version: 8.02 | Release date: Dec 22, 2015 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 223
Release date : Dec 22, 2015
Date added : Dec 24, 2015
Date updated : Dec 24, 2015
Details
IT-dumps 700-803 Latest Dumps 8.02

Latest 700-803 exam dumps from IT-dumps are designed by our top certified IT professionals and experienced experts, who have years of experience on training IT certification learners.
Version: 8.02 | Release date: Dec 22, 2015 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 199
Release date : Dec 22, 2015
Date added : Dec 24, 2015
Date updated : Dec 24, 2015
Details
IT-dumps JN0-1300 Latest Dumps 8.02

Latest JN0-1300 exam dumps from IT-dumps are designed by our top certified IT professionals and experienced experts, who have years of experience on training IT certification learners.
Version: 8.02 | Release date: Dec 22, 2015 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 242
Release date : Dec 22, 2015
Date added : Dec 24, 2015
Date updated : Dec 24, 2015
Details
IT-dumps JN0-1100 Latest Dumps 8.02

Latest JN0-1100 exam dumps from IT-dumps are designed by our top certified IT professionals and experienced experts, who have years of experience on training IT certification learners.
Version: 8.02 | Release date: Dec 22, 2015 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 328
Release date : Dec 10, 2015
Date added : Dec 13, 2015
Date updated : Dec 13, 2015
Details
FCorp - Acronym Database 2015.12

Search through more than 15,000 Acronyms/Abbreviations from Many Countries.
Version: 2015.12 | Release date: Dec 10, 2015 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 298
Release date : Dec 09, 2015
Date added : Dec 11, 2015
Date updated : Dec 11, 2015
Details
FCorp - Name Dictionary 2015.12

Search the meaning of a Name.
Version: 2015.12 | Release date: Dec 09, 2015 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 216
Release date : Dec 09, 2015
Date added : Dec 10, 2015
Date updated : Jan 04, 2017
Details
Passtcert 70-415 Latest Dumps 8.02

Latest 70-415 exam dumps from Passtcert are designed by our top certified IT professionals and experienced experts, who have years of experience on training IT certification learners.
Version: 8.02 | Release date: Dec 09, 2015 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 218
Release date : Dec 07, 2015
Date added : Dec 08, 2015
Date updated : Jan 04, 2017
Details
Juniper JN0-1300 Test Questions V8.02

Big Sale: The 30% discount comes. Killtest would deliver our honest thank to our old and new customers for the perennial support, we offer 30% dicount on Every Friday for all the goods.
Version: V8.02 | Release date: Dec 07, 2015 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 198
Release date : Dec 07, 2015
Date added : Dec 08, 2015
Date updated : Jan 04, 2017
Details
Microsoft 70-688 Test Questions V10.02

Big Sale: The 30% discount comes. Killtest would deliver our honest thank to our old and new customers for the perennial support, we offer 30% dicount on Every Friday for all the goods.
Version: V10.02 | Release date: Dec 07, 2015 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 211
Release date : Dec 07, 2015
Date added : Dec 08, 2015
Date updated : Jan 08, 2016
Details
Huawei H31-122 Test Questions V9.02

Big Sale: The 30% discount comes. Killtest would deliver our honest thank to our old and new customers for the perennial support, we offer 30% dicount on Every Friday for all the goods.
Version: V9.02 | Release date: Dec 07, 2015 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 204
Release date : Dec 07, 2015
Date added : Dec 08, 2015
Date updated : Dec 08, 2015
Details
Cisco 700-803 Test Questions V8.02

Big Sale: The 30% discount comes. Killtest would deliver our honest thank to our old and new customers for the perennial support, we offer 30% dicount on Every Friday for all the goods.
Version: V8.02 | Release date: Dec 07, 2015 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 183
Release date : Dec 07, 2015
Date added : Dec 08, 2015
Date updated : Jan 04, 2017
Details
IBM C2010-518 Test Questions V8.02

Big Sale: The 30% discount comes. Killtest would deliver our honest thank to our old and new customers for the perennial support, we offer 30% dicount on Every Friday for all the goods.
Version: V8.02 | Release date: Dec 07, 2015 | Licence: Freeware
Latest Release | Latest added | Best rated | Most popular
Select page: [1]