WindowBlinds 7 Read Review

Search for

WindowBlinds 7 7.0


Home  » Desktop » Themes&Wallpaper » WindowBlinds 7 » WindowBlinds 7 7.0

Download
WindowBlinds 7 7.0 (32.84 MB)
Download

100% clean on Nov 18, 2009

WindowBlinds 7 7.0 (32.84 MB)

Downloads :    5325

Excellent (5/5) rated by 1 user(s)Excellent (5/5) rated by 1 user(s)Excellent (5/5) rated by 1 user(s)Excellent (5/5) rated by 1 user(s)Excellent (5/5) rated by 1 user(s)

Comments

We are sorry, there are no comments available for this program.
Publisher : Stardock Systems
(More programs developed by Stardock Systems)
Title : WindowBlinds 7 7.0
Version : 7.0
Release date : Nov 17, 2009
Price : USD$19.95
Licence : Shareware
System Requirements : Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7
Application URL : http://www.windowblinds.net
Size : 32.84 MB
Date added : Nov 18, 2009
Date updated : Nov 18, 2009
Rate it (Excellent (5/5) rated by 1 user(s)) | Read Review (0) | Add Review | Antivirus scan logs

Description:

Customize the look and feel of Windows with WindowBlinds. WindowBlinds is a program that enables users to customize the look and feel of the graphical user interface of Microsoft Windows. By applying "skins", WindowBlinds can change title bars, borders, push buttons, scroll bars, the taskbar, the Start menu and virtually every element of the Windows environment. Thousands of different skins exist and can be created using a free program called SkinStudio.WindowBlinds 7 adds the ability to apply textures and skin the Aero interface. WindowBlinds 6 skins virtually every element of Windows while making full use of the hardware acceleration features on Windows Vista for maximum performance.Users can download a WindowBlinds 7 trial directly from WindowBlinds.net website. The full registered version is $19.95 or can be purchased as part of Object Desktop, Stardock's flagship suite of desktop enhancement programs which includes IconPackager, DesktopX, ObjectBar, DeskScapes, LogonStudio Vista, and more.

Latest release downloads Desktop


Latest Release | Latest added | Best rated | Most popular
Select page: [1]
icon

Downloads : 884
Release date : Jan 01, 2018
Date added : Feb 18, 2018
Date updated : Feb 18, 2018
Details
Auto Clicker Mac 1.0

Automating this simple click process requires multiple complex operations such as double click, triple clicks or more clicks group, right click, left click, time intervals, start clicking delay, stop after a custom given time, and the number of click
Version: 1.0 | Release date: Jan 01, 2018 | USD$4.99 | Licence: Shareware
icon

Downloads : 587
Release date : Feb 14, 2018
Date added : Feb 14, 2018
Date updated : May 20, 2018
Details
Romantic Hearts Screensaver 2.0

St. Valentine's Day will come soon. Specially for this day we have created our new Romantic Hearts screensaver. This is a bright, festive screensaver, in which big love letters are written in big sparkling message!
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Feb 14, 2018 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 626
Release date : Feb 10, 2018
Date added : Feb 10, 2018
Date updated : May 19, 2018
Details
Happy Hearts Screensaver 2.0

February 14 is Valentine's Day, the most romantic holiday of the year! We have prepared our new high-quality animated Happy Hearts screensaver for this day. You will see a scene with flying hearts and on one of them a text with congratulations.
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Feb 10, 2018 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 589
Release date : Feb 07, 2018
Date added : Feb 07, 2018
Date updated : May 18, 2018
Details
Flying Love Screensaver 2.0

Flying Love screensaver is for the most romantic people! Stylish free animated and beautiful screensaver created specifically for the holiday of all loving people. You will see neon like the hearts hovering in the air.
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Feb 07, 2018 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 494
Release date : Jan 01, 2018
Date added : Jan 02, 2018
Date updated : May 12, 2018
Details
New Year Warmth Screensaver 2.0

Christmas and New Year holidays is the time to give gifts to the closest and dear people. Here we also give you our new New Year Warmth screensaver. We really hope that our new screensaver will appeal to you.
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Jan 01, 2018 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 523
Release date : Dec 31, 2017
Date added : Jan 01, 2018
Date updated : May 11, 2018
Details
Christmas Sleigh Screensaver 2.0

In our new screensaver you will see how Santa Claus is riding in a sleigh with deer to congratulate people on Christmas. The screensaver will give you a feeling of a holiday and will convey the atmosphere of Christmas.
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Dec 31, 2017 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 535
Release date : Dec 20, 2017
Date added : Dec 21, 2017
Date updated : May 10, 2018
Details
New Year Happiness Screensaver 2.0

Winter has come, winter is a time of holidays! We will celebrate the New Year holiday with you soon. New Year holiday is merry and bright holiday. The New Year is the expectation of a change for the better.
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Dec 20, 2017 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 493
Release date : Dec 16, 2017
Date added : Dec 17, 2017
Date updated : May 09, 2018
Details
Christmas Window Screensaver 2.0

What is the most favorite holiday in the whole year? Of course it is Christmas Holiday! We have a wonderful new free Christmas Window Screensaver for you. Quality graphics and musical festive accompaniment will pleasantly surprise you.
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Dec 16, 2017 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 633
Release date : Dec 06, 2017
Date added : Dec 12, 2017
Date updated : May 08, 2018
Details
Christmas Elf 2.0

Christmas Elf will help you to fully decorate your Windows desktop for Christmas. The app offers many ways to decorate for the holidays, including lights and garlands, different types of snow, Christmas trees, festive tunes, and beautiful wallpapers.
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Dec 06, 2017 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 618
Release date : Nov 22, 2017
Date added : Nov 23, 2017
Date updated : May 04, 2018
Details
Thanksgiving Eve Screensaver 2.0

We suggest you to mark the Thanksgiving Day with our new free Thanksgiving Eve screensaver. You will find all attributes of your favourite holiday in this product. Turkey, cobs of baked corn, a couple of glasses of wine.
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Nov 22, 2017 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 700
Release date : Nov 21, 2017
Date added : Nov 22, 2017
Date updated : May 04, 2018
Details
Smart Switch 1.0

Turn voice activated devices off or on that recognize voices or sound with text spoken as computer voices. Gives you the option to schedule exact time to activate a device in minutes and seconds based on the system time automatically.
Version: 1.0 | Release date: Nov 21, 2017 | USD$25.00 | Licence: Shareware
icon

Downloads : 636
Release date : Nov 20, 2017
Date added : Nov 20, 2017
Date updated : May 03, 2018
Details
Thanksgiving Evening Screensaver 2.0

To create and enjoy the atmosphere of the Thanksgiving holiday, we offer you to download and install Thanksgiving Evening screensaver for your desktop PC.
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Nov 20, 2017 | Licence: Freeware
Latest Release | Latest added | Best rated | Most popular
Select page: [1]