Cydia Downloader Read Review

Search for

Cydia Downloader 9.2


Home  » Desktop » Other » Cydia Downloader » Cydia Downloader 9.2

Download
Cydia Downloader 9.2 (71.36 MB)
Download

Cydia Downloader 9.2 (71.36 MB)

Downloads :    727

NOT RATEDNOT RATEDNOT RATEDNOT RATEDNOT RATED

Comments

We are sorry, there are no comments available for this program.
Publisher : Cydia Downloader Inc
(More programs developed by Cydia Downloader Inc)
Title : Cydia Downloader 9.2
Version : 9.2
Release date : Dec 08, 2015
Price : USD$0
Licence : Freeware
System Requirements : iOS 9.2
Application URL : http://cydiadownloader.org/
Size : 71.36 MB
Date added : Dec 18, 2015
Date updated : Jan 06, 2017
Rate it (NOT RATED) | Read Review (0) | Add Review |

Description:

iOS 9.2 is on the testing period. So nowadays apple is releasing iOS 9.2 beta versions one by one. Presently, we see three beta versions to download. If you need to download iOS 9.2 beta 3, you should become a member of the Apple Dev Center and then download iOS 9.2 beta or otherwise, use OTA method as your choice. But keep in mind that if you wish to Cydia download iOS 9.2 in future then do not use OTA way for software downloading, because OTA updates do not work with jailbreak procedure. Ok. Now we are going to peep into cydia download ability of iOS 9.2.We have to say the news but not good. Unfortunately, no any official confirmation announcement about iOS 9.2 jailbreak. But some reports are indicating that we can download Cydia iOS 9.2 in nearly future as the next month. Additionally, they reveal that the tool is going to release pangu team, butno any official confirmation from pangu about that. So we should think about twice, because apple does not allow to jailbreak iOS 9.2. They have been patching several exploits to kill jailbreak abilities from upcoming iOS versions. As you know that iOS 9.1 has out with patched several exploits using pangu9. Apple never recommends the jailbreak. So they work and work to secure their iOS versions from jailbreak hackers.

Latest release downloads Desktop


Latest Release | Latest added | Best rated | Most popular
Select page: [1]
icon

Downloads : 667
Release date : Jan 01, 2018
Date added : Apr 11, 2018
Date updated : Apr 11, 2018
Details
Auto Clicker Mac 1.0

Automating this simple click process requires multiple complex operations such as double click, triple clicks or more clicks group, right click, left click, time intervals, start clicking delay, stop after a custom given time, and the number of click
Version: 1.0 | Release date: Jan 01, 2018 | USD$4.99 | Licence: Shareware
icon

Downloads : 617
Release date : Feb 15, 2018
Date added : Feb 21, 2018
Date updated : May 21, 2018
Details
Folder Colorizer 2 2.0.10

Folder Colorizer 2 introduces a color-changer option in the Context Menu which allows you to simply right click on a folder to change its color.
Version: 2.0.10 | Release date: Feb 15, 2018 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 722
Release date : Jan 01, 2018
Date added : Feb 18, 2018
Date updated : Feb 18, 2018
Details
Auto Clicker Mac 1.0

Automating this simple click process requires multiple complex operations such as double click, triple clicks or more clicks group, right click, left click, time intervals, start clicking delay, stop after a custom given time, and the number of click
Version: 1.0 | Release date: Jan 01, 2018 | USD$4.99 | Licence: Shareware
icon

Downloads : 527
Release date : Feb 14, 2018
Date added : Feb 14, 2018
Date updated : May 20, 2018
Details
Romantic Hearts Screensaver 2.0

St. Valentine's Day will come soon. Specially for this day we have created our new Romantic Hearts screensaver. This is a bright, festive screensaver, in which big love letters are written in big sparkling message!
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Feb 14, 2018 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 564
Release date : Feb 10, 2018
Date added : Feb 10, 2018
Date updated : May 19, 2018
Details
Happy Hearts Screensaver 2.0

February 14 is Valentine's Day, the most romantic holiday of the year! We have prepared our new high-quality animated Happy Hearts screensaver for this day. You will see a scene with flying hearts and on one of them a text with congratulations.
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Feb 10, 2018 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 533
Release date : Feb 07, 2018
Date added : Feb 07, 2018
Date updated : May 18, 2018
Details
Flying Love Screensaver 2.0

Flying Love screensaver is for the most romantic people! Stylish free animated and beautiful screensaver created specifically for the holiday of all loving people. You will see neon like the hearts hovering in the air.
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Feb 07, 2018 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 432
Release date : Jan 01, 2018
Date added : Jan 02, 2018
Date updated : May 12, 2018
Details
New Year Warmth Screensaver 2.0

Christmas and New Year holidays is the time to give gifts to the closest and dear people. Here we also give you our new New Year Warmth screensaver. We really hope that our new screensaver will appeal to you.
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Jan 01, 2018 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 467
Release date : Dec 31, 2017
Date added : Jan 01, 2018
Date updated : May 11, 2018
Details
Christmas Sleigh Screensaver 2.0

In our new screensaver you will see how Santa Claus is riding in a sleigh with deer to congratulate people on Christmas. The screensaver will give you a feeling of a holiday and will convey the atmosphere of Christmas.
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Dec 31, 2017 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 458
Release date : Dec 20, 2017
Date added : Dec 21, 2017
Date updated : May 10, 2018
Details
New Year Happiness Screensaver 2.0

Winter has come, winter is a time of holidays! We will celebrate the New Year holiday with you soon. New Year holiday is merry and bright holiday. The New Year is the expectation of a change for the better.
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Dec 20, 2017 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 435
Release date : Dec 16, 2017
Date added : Dec 17, 2017
Date updated : May 09, 2018
Details
Christmas Window Screensaver 2.0

What is the most favorite holiday in the whole year? Of course it is Christmas Holiday! We have a wonderful new free Christmas Window Screensaver for you. Quality graphics and musical festive accompaniment will pleasantly surprise you.
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Dec 16, 2017 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 573
Release date : Dec 06, 2017
Date added : Dec 12, 2017
Date updated : May 08, 2018
Details
Christmas Elf 2.0

Christmas Elf will help you to fully decorate your Windows desktop for Christmas. The app offers many ways to decorate for the holidays, including lights and garlands, different types of snow, Christmas trees, festive tunes, and beautiful wallpapers.
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Dec 06, 2017 | Licence: Freeware
icon

Downloads : 548
Release date : Nov 22, 2017
Date added : Nov 23, 2017
Date updated : May 04, 2018
Details
Thanksgiving Eve Screensaver 2.0

We suggest you to mark the Thanksgiving Day with our new free Thanksgiving Eve screensaver. You will find all attributes of your favourite holiday in this product. Turkey, cobs of baked corn, a couple of glasses of wine.
Version: 2.0 | Release date: Nov 22, 2017 | Licence: Freeware
Latest Release | Latest added | Best rated | Most popular
Select page: [1]